Offertförfrågan

Board and Management

Tempcon Group was formed during 2018 and consists of nine affiliates. The ambition of Tempcon Group is to be the leading company within temperature-controlled logistics in Scandinavia. The company is owned by two-thirds of Accent Equity and one-third by management and previous owners.

Board

Benny Zakrisson
Chairman of the Board
Mikael Strand
Tomas Lind
Ragnar Steen
Stefan Nordbergh

Management

Christian Hallberg
CEO

christian.hallberg@tempcongroup.se

Lotta Eriksson
Economy

lotta.eriksson@tempcongroup.se

Anna Olsson
Staff

anna.olsson@tnordbergh.se

Jonas Råstedt
Sales / Tommy Nordbergh Åkeri

jr@tnordbergh.se

Stefan Nordbergh
INVESTMENTS & PURCHASING

stefan@tnordbergh.se

Tobias Lundberg
quality & environment

tobias.lundberg@tempcongroup.se

Mats Söderström
IT / Klimat-Transport

mats.soderstrom@klimattransport.se

Mattias Sundgren
Logex

mattias@logex.se

Peter Lengrell
PL Fraktservice

peter@plfrakt.se

Fia Andersson
Sydfrys / Mörarps Frystransporter

fia.andersson@sydfrys.se

Cherie Svensson
Tempcon Stockholm

cherie.svensson@tempcon.se

Rickard Granqvist
Claessons transport

Rickard@claessonstransportab.se

Jesper Rosén
Berneco Transport AB

jesper.rosen@berneco.se